12.06.-14.06.2020 | Brunn am Gebirge (Österreich)

Qualification tournaments

Datum DD/MM/YYYYSportstätte | Sports facilityVeranstalter | Organizing clubemail contactQ-Sieger | Winner
28/03/2020Partizanska 37, SI-4000 KranjNK Triglav Kranjdalibor.praca@nktriglav.si
28/03/2020Höchster Straße 78, A-6850 DornbirnFC Dornbirn1913nachwuchs@fc-dornbirn.at
29/03/2020Hirschentanzstraße 6, A-2384 BreitenfurtSK Breitenfurtralph@vienna-marathon.com
04/04/2020Am Raun 25, A-6460 Imst
SC Sparkasse Imst 1933info@teamshop.at
04/04/2020 05/04/2020Pelagicevo, BiH-76256 PelagicevoBAAP Evrogolevrogol.pelagicevo@gmail.com
04/04/2020 05/04/2020KF Lugina Presheva, Salvadora Aljendea, SRB-17523 Presheva
Ramadani Soccer Academyramadan@ramadani-holding.com
05/04/2020M. C. Sklodowskej 1, SK-851 04 BratislavaFC Petrzalkaoblecenie@fcpa.sk
11/04/2020 12/04/2020HNK Cibalia, Ulica brcanska, HR-23100 VinkovciBAAP Evrogolevrogol.pelagicevo@gmail.com
12/04/2020Raxstraße 3, A-1100 WienSC Team Wiener Liniene.rausch@chello.at
19/04/2020Lindenstraße 36, A- 6283 Schwendau
SK Hippachinfo@rambazambabar.at
19/04/2020Meischlgasse 26, A-1230 WienASK Erlaaharryvits73@gmail.com
25/04/2020Hněvkovského 192/26, CR-61700 Brno

FC Sparta Brnodavid.mlcak1@gmail.com
25/04/2020Guntramsdorferstraße 26, A-2363 LaxenburgUFC Laxenburgufclaxenburg@gmx.at
25/04/2020Podjavorinskej 7,
SK-934 01 Levice
FK Slovan Leviceivaclav@gmail.com
26/04/2020Stadiongasse 14,
A-7350 Oberpullendorf
SC Oberpullendorfd.heger@aon.at
26/04/2020Stadionstraße 2, A-3363 HausmeningASK Lisec Hausmeningkandi2205@gmail.com
01/05/2020Kendlerstrasse 38A, A-1160 WienSC Red Star Penzingsasa-rakic@chello.at
01/05/2020Am Sportzentrum,
A-2483 Weigelsdorf
ASK Ebreichsdorflila.hausmann@gmail.com
01/05/2020Werdenfelsstr. 70, D-81377 München

MTV 1879 Münchenct2020@mtv1879.de
01/05/2020Stonky 566, CR-Uherské Hradiště

FC Slovácko z.szlinsky@fcslovacko.cz
02/05/2020ATSV Stein, Klosterstrasse 12, AT-4407 Steyr-Gleink
Ramadani Soccer Academynachwuchs@atsv-stein.at
09/05/2020
10/05/2020
Stallgraben, A-2391 Kaltenleutgeben
ASK Kaltenleutgebenschoen.andi@drei.at
16/05/2020Stadion u. 1,
HU-2922 Komárom
Komárom VSEjuraj.gergely75@gmail.com
17/05/2020Am Sportplatz 1, A-7111 ParndorfSC/ESV Parndorf 1919michael.lidy@bnet.at
21/05/2020In der Au 1,
A-3400 Klosterneuburg
FC Klosterneuburg daniel.eberhard@gmx.net
23/05/2020Breitenbruckerstraße 1, A-4223 KatsdorfKatsdorf Juniorskatsdorfjuniors@gmail.com
23/05/2020FK Bokelj, Ulica Partizanska, MNE-85330 KotorBAAP CGevrogol.pelagicevo@gmail.com
23/05/2020Veilchengasse, A-2540 Bad VöslauASK Bad Vöslaumaria.flechl@gmx.at
30/05/2020Sportplatz Simmering, Simmeringer Hauptstraße 213, A-1110 Wien1. Simmeringer Sportclubthomas.friz@a1.net
30/05/2020Sportplatzstraße, A-2222 Bad PirawarthSV Bad PirawarthToni@auto-achter.at
31/05/2020Sindelarstrasse 181, A-3040 NeulengbachSV Neulengbachjugendleitersvneulengbach@gmx.at
30/05/2020 bis 31/05/2020
Maksim Gorki, SRB-26000 Pancevo
BAAP Evrogolevrogol.pelagicevo@gmail.com
24/04/2020 bis 18/05/2020Petőfi tér 14/A, HU-9730 Kőszeg
Kőszegi Futball Clubgaborori77@gmail.com
01/04/2020 bis 23/05/2020
Friedhofstrasse 40,
A-2353 Guntramsdorf
1. SVg Guntramsdorfmurat.acar@kabelplus.at